5.0 189 reviews
  • Nathien Wheeler
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - The most fantastic and personable experience I've ever received by not only my salesman Tony the Brut but every member of the dealership team.
    See More See Less
  • Lynette Brown
    more than a year ago
    See More See Less
  • Stephen Grohman
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Very professional! Made me feel comfortable and would recommend others to come to buy cars.
    See More See Less
  • Bobbi S
    more than a year ago
    Service review - As always -Courteous Reliable Service. Always a smile - Very efficient! Love this place.
    See More See Less
  • Sakinah Cotton
    more than a year ago
    Sale & Service review - I purchased my beautiful car a Lincoln MKX last year and from the time of purchase to coming in for preventative maintenance and repairs, I have been treated like family not just a customer. They are a full service company and I am so happy they take great care of me and my vehicle. Love you Holly!
    See More See Less
  • Luann Stephens
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - was able to work a miracle. Amen
    See More See Less
  • Christina Moore
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - very good customer service. Tony is a great sales rep. I would recommend anyone to come here.
    See More See Less
  • Robert Lerner
    more than a year ago
    Service review - Great job. Very little wait time. In and out in half an hour.
    See More See Less
  • Michael Turanicza
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Nice guys that get things done... will be back again.
    See More See Less
  • Thomas Gibb
    more than a year ago
    See More See Less
  • Shantya Stowe-Williams
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Excellent service.
    See More See Less
  • Monique Allen
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Very Excellent Service. I really appreciate how he took his time and walked me through everything. Thanks.
    See More See Less
  • Andrew Steinhauer
    more than a year ago
    Treated me great! Will recommend to everyone.
    See More See Less
  • Maryam Pollard
    more than a year ago
    Tony was GREAT!!!
    See More See Less
  • Alecia Ellis
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Great Job!
    See More See Less
  • Al Carter
    more than a year ago
    Sales Review - Great personnel made deal easy. Feel Good
    See More See Less
  • Jason Chandler
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - This was the fastest & best service I've ever had. Thank you so much
    See More See Less
  • Vincent Sacco
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Only place I would ever consider buying my cars from. Top Notch Service
    See More See Less
  • Paul Wegner
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Sales personnel exceptional service, knowledgeable, friendly. Smooth and painless process. We Love Levar!!!
    See More See Less
  • Takiera Brown
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Good job today everybody. Tony did a good job and he kept his word today.
    See More See Less
  • James Ruby, Jr.
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Tony was a great man and salesman and he has great handwriting
    See More See Less
  • Jenee Skinner-Hamler
    more than a year ago
    Tony D was awesome Smitty was great also. Very professional & great sense of humor
    See More See Less
  • Alexis Amodio
    more than a year ago
    Everyone was super helpful & friendly!
    See More See Less
  • Ruby Rodriguez
    more than a year ago
    Tony D & Smitty are the best. Tony did excellent showing me my different options and was truthful with everything. Smitty was great in helping getting my payment to an affordable price. Great customer service.
    See More See Less
  • Evelyn Jackson
    more than a year ago
    Very professional & very personable staff.
    See More See Less
  • George Menge
    more than a year ago
    awesome experience
    See More See Less
  • Frank Bonanata
    more than a year ago
    Tony and Moe were great they handled everything perfectly.
    See More See Less
  • Laque Lee
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Tony D, Moe & Michael are excellent
    See More See Less
  • Gordon Elam
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - 5 star rating
    See More See Less
  • Katara Daidone
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Great customer service! Very friendly. Tony D. is the best.
    See More See Less
  • Lakisha Spellman
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Smitty was very nice to me and he was very helpful.
    See More See Less
  • Queen Hills
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Thank you so much for another car purchased here at Auto Plaza. Thank you specifically Tony "Awesome".
    See More See Less
  • Jessica Caraballo
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Excellent Service Thank you much!!
    See More See Less
  • Peter Donovan
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Didn't think I was going to be approved but I left with a truck. I felt very comfortable.
    See More See Less
  • Yvonne Basemore
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Tony was a great help & a pleasure to work with.
    See More See Less
  • Carl Worlock
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - GREAT
    See More See Less
  • James Marsden
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Friendly and Courteous
    See More See Less
  • Rich Malaney
    more than a year ago
    Service review - Excellent service
    See More See Less
  • Leslie Roselle
    more than a year ago
    Service review - Holly is the Best.
    See More See Less
  • Jasmin Funez
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Tony is the Best thank you.
    See More See Less
  • Anthony Schiavone
    more than a year ago
    Sales & Service review - Great services Love this company
    See More See Less
  • Susan Evans
    more than a year ago
    We lost a vehicle we absolutely loved in a multiple vehicle accident. Charles & Tony went above & beyond to help us out of a difficult situation into a lovely even newer vehicle we could still afford.
    See More See Less
  • Stephanie Rambo
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - Tony & Charlie were great! Best group I've ever dealt with. Thanks guys!
    See More See Less
  • Patrick Wildern
    more than a year ago
    See More See Less
  • Eric Jaffe
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - very nice people
    See More See Less
  • Nancy Haldeman
    more than a year ago
    Sales review - I Love You Guys!! Thank you!!
    See More See Less
  • Cole Davis
    more than a year ago
    " Tony was great ! "
    See More See Less
  • Kathy Moss
    more than a year ago
    " Always do the BEST that they can ! Thanks Again "
    See More See Less
  • Tracy Russell
    more than a year ago
    Great Job. Very informative & helpful.
    See More See Less
  • Madeline Johnson
    more than a year ago
    Samantha is an excellent sales person, she stayed late.
    See More See Less
  • Bettina Tomasella
    more than a year ago
    Very courteous, cheerful & helpful!
    See More See Less
  • Chris Rinehart
    more than a year ago
    EXCELLENT JOB!
    See More See Less
  • Carol Lopez
    more than a year ago
    Samantha was very energetic & helpful Answered all my questions, very friendly, great smile, eye to eye contact and great customer service.
    See More See Less
  • Collins Days
    more than a year ago
    Excellent service
    See More See Less
  • Linda Jones
    more than a year ago
    Tony was truly great we are pleased. Very comfortable office.
    See More See Less
  • Natalia Monsalve
    more than a year ago
    Samantha was very helpful. She takes pride in her job and was able to talk me into trading in my Santa Fe for a better vehicle.
    See More See Less
  • Ken Campos
    more than a year ago
    Tony was a great guy, very determined to help & got the job done !
    See More See Less
  • Kristi Tusin
    more than a year ago
    Very satisfied,.
    See More See Less
  • Jose Quinones
    more than a year ago
    Great Service. Tony & Smitty did an awesome job getting me a good deal.
    See More See Less
  • William Holt
    more than a year ago
    See More See Less
  • Andrew Steinhauer
    more than a year ago
    Treated me great! Will recommend to everyone.
    See More See Less
  • Barry Hamlett
    more than a year ago
    Tony was great.
    See More See Less
  • Volmar Cadet
    Tony was a great salesman very kind. We like that kind of service.
    See More See Less
  • Fannie &Wayne Tally
    more than a year ago
    Great Service.
    See More See Less
  • James Brown
    more than a year ago
    THANK YOU
    See More See Less
  • Joyce Peters
    more than a year ago
    Tony was the best salesman ever.
    See More See Less
  • Keith Gerald
    more than a year ago
    Great service, made me feel great to buy a car.
    See More See Less
  • Bryan Gilbert
    more than a year ago
    Tony was very helpful & great to work with.
    See More See Less
  • Jasmine Allen
    more than a year ago
    Tony did an excellent job, I'm very appreciative of my new car !
    See More See Less
  • Sheena Carson
    more than a year ago
    After visiting several dealerships, Smitty was very helpful, patient and worked hard for my approval !
    See More See Less
  • Sharon Santana
    more than a year ago
    Tony was great !! Everybody was GREAT ! WILL BE BACK !
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer Watson
    more than a year ago
    Tony was great. Worked with me from the first call. Made me feel comfortable in a difficult situation.
    See More See Less
  • Andrew Marro
    more than a year ago
    Tony was the absolute best!
    See More See Less
  • Jennifer Healy
    more than a year ago
    Samantha was GREAT. worked hard to get me in the car I wanted !
    See More See Less
  • Amber Fox
    more than a year ago
    Tony was great, very kind & respectful. Great to talk with.
    See More See Less
  • Juliet McDevitt
    more than a year ago
    Great experience! Would never go anywhere else !
    See More See Less
  • Lisbeth Theisen
    more than a year ago
    Wonderful. We really like Tony. Invited him to dinner in South Carolina. Great guy.
    See More See Less
  • Lisa Martino
    more than a year ago
    Our sales rep Samantha was great !
    See More See Less
  • Heidi Geckeler
    more than a year ago
    Great customer service from sales to finance to service. Thank you Mo, Tony & Holly.
    See More See Less
  • Lisa Bonagh
    more than a year ago
    Great customer service. Tony was amazing ! Would come again.
    See More See Less
  • William Smith
    more than a year ago
    Was a pleasure. Thanks Sam & Mo !
    See More See Less
  • John Champion Jr
    more than a year ago
    Tony is a Great Sales Rep. Great Service, Courteous & excellent. Will recommend to people.
    See More See Less
  • Kathy McNeil
    more than a year ago
    Wonderful service & help from Tony, Mo, Smitty & Mike !
    See More See Less
  • Wolfgang Geckeler
    more than a year ago
    Tony was a great salesman, very courteous and knowledgeable .
    See More See Less
  • Traci S
    more than a year ago
    Tony did a great job orchestrating my deal !
    See More See Less
  • Shavonna M
    more than a year ago
    Samantha was awesome !
    See More See Less
  • Jean V
    more than a year ago
    Always a pleasure to buy a car here. Everyone is helpful & pleasant. We've been buying cars here for over 12 years ! Never a problem !
    See More See Less
  • Tanner C
    more than a year ago
    Amazing experience all around !
    See More See Less
  • Teresa J
    more than a year ago
    Samantha is honest and personable. The whole process was exceptional.
    See More See Less
  • Uriah S
    a year ago
    Tony was a delightful salesman, very attentative to our needs and kept the conversation going.
    See More See Less
  • Joyce S
    a year ago
    Tony is one of the best. Appreciate his concern for what I wanted and needed. I will not forget his kindness.
    See More See Less
  • Daniel Rodriguez
    a year ago
    I LOVED IT !!!!
    See More See Less
  • Brandon Daube
    a year ago
    Samantha worked well with me and went at my pace. Didn't feel rushed.
    See More See Less
  • David G
    a year ago
    EXCELLENT
    See More See Less
  • Elizabeth Hernandez
    a year ago
    Smitty - You're the best !
    See More See Less
  • Darci D
    a year ago
    I am beyond pleased with the exceptional service at Auto Plaza. My friend referred me and when I spoke with Samantha she got me exactly what I wanted !
    See More See Less
  • Jillian Moran
    a year ago
    Very helpful. Samantha was very nice, friendly & informative. She was also very cooperative. Awesome Salesperson !
    See More See Less
  • Rosa E
    a year ago
    Tony was very nice & helpful with everything.
    See More See Less
  • Matthew D'Amico
    a year ago
    Samantha was GREAT
    See More See Less
  • Richard Sperlock
    a year ago
    You take great care of us.
    See More See Less
  • Carolyn Raff
    a year ago
    Couldn't have asked for a better experience anywhere else. Samantha made my experience flawless !
    See More See Less
  • Gerald Cohen
    a year ago
    Tony was great ! Chas was too.
    See More See Less
  • Barbara Poley
    a year ago
    Very good service, friendly & knowledgeable .
    See More See Less
  • Jeffrey Brucklar
    a year ago
    See More See Less
  • Michael Rolax
    a year ago
    I had a great experience. Brittany was definitely helpful, made it very understandable and easy to get my new car.
    See More See Less
  • Albert C
    a year ago
    All was great, couldn't ask for a better experience.
    See More See Less
  • Saiheem T
    a year ago
    The Greatest Tony D
    See More See Less
  • James Johnson
    a year ago
    Britt was great helping me with the car
    See More See Less
  • Thomas Barnes
    a year ago
    Very helpful & willing to go the distance ! ( but most of all Samantha got me the car I wanted )
    See More See Less
  • Alpolinar Barbosa
    a year ago
    I had the best attention & great experience EVER !
    See More See Less
  • Sonia Cruz
    a year ago
    Thank you for your professional & courteous service.
    See More See Less
  • Adel Flint
    a year ago
    Very attentive. Answered inquiry immediately. Worked with credit & price. Met all needs. Friendly & respectful !
    See More See Less
  • Terry Tomin
    a year ago
    They were friendly & helpful
    See More See Less
  • Jessica Caldwell
    a year ago
    Brittany was very helpful & very nice.
    See More See Less
  • Shaheedah Woodall
    a year ago
    Brittany was awesome. Got into exactly what I wanted !
    See More See Less
  • Thomas Barnes
    a year ago
    They work extremely hard to get you into a car that fits both your pockets & life style !
    See More See Less
  • Erin Hinrichsen
    a year ago
    Just want to say Thank You to Samantha & Moe who got me into a car I don't have to worry about. They moved mountains, and I couldn't appreciate it anymore !
    See More See Less
  • James Daulerio
    a year ago
    Excellent service, friendly and caring to the situation. 10 our of 10 !
    See More See Less
  • Alberta Matthews
    a year ago
    He was very nice to us. He treated us like we were important. He's very nice and courteous. He's a very nice person.
    See More See Less
  • Susan Ford
    a year ago
    Sam was very good to me as soon as I walled in the door. Very knowledgeable & friendly. She got me in the SUV that I walked in to see.
    See More See Less
  • Dianna Fauntleroy
    a year ago
    Tito & Mo were professional and helpful. They worked to meet our budget for our sons first car. Definite pros !
    See More See Less
  • Ebony James
    a year ago
    Samantha is amazing, she made sure I got a car. Love her !
    See More See Less
  • Christopher Jones
    more than a year ago
    You guys were so good that I actually got a car. Cheers!
    See More See Less
  • Nicaury Suriel
    a year ago
    Samantha was awesome and helped me to understand my situation and got me into something so I can re build my credit. I would recommend her to anyone !
    See More See Less
  • JEREN WARD
    a year ago
    Great customer service and sales from Cheryl & Mo Garlic
    See More See Less
  • Bryan Burroughs
    a year ago
    Excellent Sales Agent !
    See More See Less
  • Robin D Wiliams
    a year ago
    Awesome experience! I would tell anyone looking to purchase a car to come to Auto Plaza.
    See More See Less
  • Patricia Lopez
    a year ago
    Excellent Job !!
    See More See Less
  • Garth Dorsey
    a year ago
    Very helpful & informed. Very pleased !!
    See More See Less
  • Candace Rivera
    a year ago
    Auto Plaza has a great friendly atmosphere & great prices !
    See More See Less
  • Brian Marrone
    12 months ago
    Ashley was very helpful & wonderful. answered any questions I had. She should get a raise & promotion !
    See More See Less
  • John O'hara
    10 months ago
    BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER !
    See More See Less
  • Maria Vallejo
    10 months ago
    Me gusta comprar Auto Plaza muy amigables. y cordial
    See More See Less
  • Carol Marzocco
    9 months ago
    Samantha was excellent. I dealt with her before and she is & is still excellent in her dealings. VERY professional .
    See More See Less
  • Cris Ozoria
    9 months ago
    very good service. Miss Cheryl was good, cordial, friendly. We need more people like her.
    See More See Less
  • Kenneth Leeds
    9 months ago
    Very pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend Auto Plaza.
    See More See Less
  • Julian Hill
    9 months ago
    Ashley Bernadel, great service.
    See More See Less
  • James Conroy
    9 months ago
    Cheryl & Moe were the best ! Very helpful, caring & fun! They did everything to make us happy & get a vehicle & we got it !
    See More See Less
  • nelda jones
    9 months ago
    WE WERE VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF
    See More See Less
  • Jossie Martinez
    9 months ago
    Ashley was amazing. She was great. We are happy with the purchase and experience.
    See More See Less
  • petagaye gibbs
    9 months ago
    Cheryl was awesome! shes very knowledgeable.
    See More See Less
  • Atiya Canty
    9 months ago
    GREAT EXPERIENCE ! Never thought it would be so easy & fast to buy a new used car !
    See More See Less
  • Carla Colon
    9 months ago
    Great service from everyone especially Cheryl .
    See More See Less
  • Elizabeth Reynolds
    9 months ago
    Very helpful quick & efficient .
    See More See Less
  • Connie Warren
    9 months ago
    GREAT SERVICE =)
    See More See Less
  • Dera Abraham
    8 months ago
    GREAT !
    See More See Less
  • Edward Sweeny
    8 months ago
    You guys and gals are great. You make car buying easy!
    See More See Less
  • Israel Hernandez-Sarmient
    8 months ago
    FIVE STARS *****
    See More See Less
  • Barbara Brown
    8 months ago
    Nice SUV, Good dEAL !
    See More See Less
  • Laurie DeJesus
    8 months ago
    *****
    See More See Less
  • Steve Senecal
    8 months ago
    REALLY WENT ABOVE & BEYOND
    See More See Less
  • eBONY cHAPMAN
    8 months ago
    SHES AWESOME
    See More See Less
  • Robin Freeman
    8 months ago
    Cheryl was very nice & helpful!
    See More See Less
  • Mary Jo Pierce
    8 months ago
    Great service. Personable salespeople. Knowledgeable of financing & jeeps!
    See More See Less
  • Geneva Holmes
    8 months ago
    I would reccomend Cheryl Golden to my friends & family. I was impressed, she was very friendly. Great customer service & thanks to all that helped me in this process "SAMANTHA"
    See More See Less
  • Monique Allen
    8 months ago
    WONDERFUL & EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
    See More See Less
  • Alyshia Rowell
    8 months ago
    I had a great experience at auto plaza !
    See More See Less
  • Kenkiesha Granger
    8 months ago
    2nd car that I bought from here. I always leave satisfied.
    See More See Less
  • Michael Turanicza
    8 months ago
    5 STARS *****
    See More See Less
  • Cheryl Herron
    8 months ago
    E
    See More See Less
  • Denise Hinkleman
    9 months ago
    Great car/truck buying exsperience. No hassles. Charlie will get you financed. Reccommend for sure.
    See More See Less
  • Susan Ford
    3 months ago
    Sam was very good to me as soon as I walked through the door. Very knowledgeable and friendly. She got me into the SUV that I walked in to see.
    See More See Less
  • Eric Moberly
    9 months ago
    Cheryl is fantastic! I bought an outlander from a real person, not a "car salesman" Thanks!
    See More See Less
  • Carmelo Nieves
    9 months ago
    Frances was great, good salesman in the making!
    See More See Less
  • Sallie Marini
    9 months ago
    Very helpful & I was very satisfied with company & sales person Cheryl was great !
    See More See Less
  • Tiara Soklove
    more than a year ago
    AWESOME
    See More See Less
  • Imad Banks-Carey
    9 months ago
    (Frances) WAS THE BEST. She was very helpful & I would recommend anyone to her. However, I love how straight forward she was.
    See More See Less
  • Nicole WYATT
    6 months ago
    Samantha was great to work with. She is very helpful. Everything she promised, she came through.
    See More See Less
  • Danielle Vanzandt
    6 months ago
    Cheryl was awesome. Was a pleasure to work with. Answered all our questions and concerns. Would highly recommend her to my friends.
    See More See Less
  • Cheri Bailey
    6 months ago
    Excellent service.
    See More See Less
  • Andy Pelaez
    6 months ago
    Very Good *****
    See More See Less
  • Yesenia Salazar
    6 months ago
    Very helpful & friendly .
    See More See Less
  • Felicia Silva
    5 months ago
    GREAT SERVICE
    See More See Less
  • Jean Florestal
    4 months ago
    She was helpful and everyone was very polite, and we had a nice deal !
    See More See Less
  • Elizabeth Darcy
    4 months ago
    Thank you for trying to get me the car I wanted, but thanks for helping me drive off the lot with a vehicle! I'll be back in the future.
    See More See Less
  • Arthur Train
    2 months ago
    Great service and great people. This is my second vehicle from the auto plaza.
    See More See Less
  • Toni Denan
    2 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Tawan Turkvan
    2 months ago
    Good job on getting me in my ride!
    See More See Less
  • William Haas
    2 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Linda Nighcap
    2 months ago
    Cheryl was tremendous. She was understanding of our situation, made helpful suggestions & was very patient with us.
    See More See Less
  • Lisa Gist-Ragland
    2 months ago
    Eddie was an excellent salesman. He was very friendly ane easy to talk too. I would recommend him to anyone and recommend Auto Plaza for the professionalism.
    See More See Less
  • Yashira Rodriguez
    2 months ago
    Great customer service.
    See More See Less
  • Brian Salkin
    2 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Nicholas Veliz
    2 months ago
    Cheryl was a very nice person, I appreciate her service.
    See More See Less
  • Kalynn Copes
    2 months ago
    Great service once again. Mo & Cheryl helped out.
    See More See Less
  • Robin Taliaferro
    3 months ago
    Everyone was very sweet & helpful. They did an A1 job on assisting me with getting a car !
    See More See Less
  • Michael Oneill
    3 months ago
    See More See Less
  • Rosiyo Gracida
    3 months ago
    AWESOME :-)
    See More See Less
  • Merle Andrews
    2 months ago
    good service, very informative.
    See More See Less